C is for…

cisfor

Duh.

If you’ve been reading for a while, you know I’ve got 2 fuzz-butts who I love to death. I mean, what’s not to love about cats?! They’re furry, cunning lil therapists. Seriously. Whenever I’m sad about something, Neal wanders over to console me. And whenever I’m angry and yelling about something, Choko comes over and yells along with me (unless what I’m yelling about is her, in which case she’s nowhere to be found) then rubs her head against my leg. There are some pretty great C’s out there. Like…

Cheese
giphy

Chocolate
giphy-2

and Cookies

giphy-1

Hey look, more chocolate!

As magnificent as those are, I love cats even more.

They’re so capable. They could go into cosmetology…
giphy-4

…or massage.
giphy-5

Instead, they grace us lowly humans with all their adorable nonsense. Aren’t we lucky?
giphy

They’re also slightly insane, which can be entertaining.
giphy-3

And they know how to relax.

cisfor2

Neal, keepin’ it classy.

A world without cats would be super boring. There’d also be a lot less nuzzling and purring going on, and I’m a fan of both.

Hooray for cats!
giphy-1

6 thoughts on “C is for…

  1. I was looking forward to this post so much, since I saw it on the Google preview of your blog, but I forced myself to read A and B first because anticipation is kinda my thing 😉

    I LOVE cats. Love em. Love their snarky looks, their “look at my sphincter” waggles and their ridiculous scatty behaviour. The only downside is drooling while purring, but the cuteness makes up for it XD

    Like

Leave a Reply

