(Nearly) Back

What up, urrybody!

I’m heading back to England tonight.

On the one hand,

giphy-2

But on the other hand,

giphy-1

I had such a good time seeing/talking to people I miss like woah after months apart. I wish I could stay a little longer. However, there are people I miss in England, too. And cats (who apparently hid under the bed the entire time I was gone. Poor things).

I may or may not blog this week. It took my body a couple of days to adjust to the West coast’s timezone, and then another day to readjust to the East coast’s, so it’s fairly likely that I’ll be dead to the world for a while when I get back.

giphy-3

So I wanted to check in before slipping into a week-long coma, and tell you how much fun I had. I ate amazing food on Thanksgiving, exchanged gifts with my mom (since we won’t see each other on Xmas), and did my first escape room (and SUUUCCCKKKKEDD worse than anything XD ). I saw my best friend, and watched Steve Jobs, and wrangled drunks. I also got my first subscription boxes, but was so pumped to get them that I just tore them open without making a video/blog post. Whoops.

In other words: Good times.

We’ll be back with your regularly scheduled programming by next week.

In the meantime, Happy almost-Xmas!!!

giphy-4

2 thoughts on “(Nearly) Back

Leave a Reply

