Hiatus

Hey, everybody!

You’ve probably noticed that my posting has slowed down significantly. I think I mentioned it in my last post, but I’ve been thesis-ing pretty hard and not doing much else lately, so I haven’t had a lot to write about here. And since I’d rather not fill this space with fluff just for the sake of posting something, I decided to make my little hiatus official and let you guys know that I’ll be back with fresh, exciting (hopefully), and interesting things to tell you next month when I have more time and moolah to do things I’ve really been looking forward to. I have plans in the works that I’m super pumped about and can’t wait to share them with you πŸ˜€ In the meantime, I hope you all are enjoying the last days of summer (in places where it doesn’t rain constantly, like the UK πŸ˜› ) and I will see you back here in October/the fall (my FAVORITE season — YAAAAY!!!!)!!!

giphy

Later!

6 thoughts on “Hiatus

Leave a Reply

