HAPPY BIRFDAAAAEEEE!!!

My mom is officially “over the hill” (bc she’s going to live to be 100 πŸ˜€ ). Actually, scratch that. My mom got to the top of the hill, stuck some dynamite in it, and obliterated that shiz. Half a century later, my mom runs, she went back to school (while working full time) and graduated with honors, she’s completely self-sufficient, and unafraid to break away and try new things (even if people don’t agree that she should). My mom is even more awesome to me now than she was when I was a little girl. I am incredibly proud of her, and super happy that I got to be here when she reached this milestone πŸ™‚

Image credit: Monique Floyd Photography

Image credit: Monique Floyd Photography (in case the bricks make it hard to read, haha)

Happy Birthday, Mom ❀

6 thoughts on “HAPPY BIRFDAAAAEEEE!!!

Leave a Reply

